Feedback

JOB SECTIONS

Jobs per page

Chief Engineer

Meghna Group of Industries
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
(22 days) left

Second Engineer

Meghna Group of Industries
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
(22 days) left

সিভিল ইঞ্জিনিয়ার

একটি স্বনামধন্য ঠিকাদার প্রতিষ্ঠান
Sunday, August 21, 2022
(12 days) left

অতিরিক্ত পরিচালক/ ডেপুটি চিফ ইঞ্জিনিয়ার

বাংলাদেশ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় মঞ্জুরী কমিশন
Sunday, August 28, 2022
(19 days) left

ওয়ার্ক সুপারভাইজার, সিভিল

বাংলাদেশ ইউনিভার্সিটি অব প্রফেশনালস্ (বিইউপি)
Dhaka
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
(1 day) left

সহকারী প্রকৌশলী (সিভিল)

বঙ্গবন্ধু শেখ মুজিবুর রহমান কৃষি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়
Thursday, August 25, 2022
(16 days) left

Engineer - Inspection, BOGCL

Bashundhara Group
  • The candidate should be B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering from any reputed university.
0 Full Time Minimum 2 year(s) experience is required
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
(21 days) left
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
(7 days) left

সহকারী প্রকৌশলী, সিভিল

বাংলাদেশ ইউনিভার্সিটি অব প্রফেশনালস্ (বিইউপি)
Dhaka
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
(1 day) left

উপ-সহকারী প্রকৌশলী, সিভিল

বাংলাদেশ ইউনিভার্সিটি অব প্রফেশনালস্ (বিইউপি)
Dhaka
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
(1 day) left
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
(1 day) left

ওয়ার্ক সুপারভাইজার, ইলেকট্রিক্যাল

বাংলাদেশ ইউনিভার্সিটি অব প্রফেশনালস্ (বিইউপি)
Dhaka
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
(1 day) left

সংরক্ষণ প্রকৌশলী

বাংলাদেশ অবসরপ্রাপ্ত সরকারী কর্মচারী কল্যাণ সমিতি
Monday, August 22, 2022
(13 days) left
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
(8 days) left

উপ-সহাকরী প্রকৌশলী

একটি ১০০% রপ্তানীমুখী প্রতিষ্ঠান
Monday, August 15, 2022
(6 days) left

Architect Designer

গণস্বাস্থ্য সমাজভিত্তিক মেডিকেল কলেজ
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
(14 days) left
Jobs per page