Feedback
Jobs per page
0 Full Time 2  to  5 year(s) experience is required
Friday, February 11, 2022
(16 days) left

সহকারী ব্যবস্থাপক (হার্ডওয়্যার)

বাংলাদেশ তৈল, গ্যাস ও খনিজ সম্পদ করপোরেশন (পেট্রোবাংলা)
Dhaka
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
(20 days) left

Senior Executive (IT Expert for Commercial)

Arif Group of Companies & Industries
Dhaka Full Time Minimum 5 year(s) experience is required
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
(14 days) left

প্রভাষক (কম্পিউটার)

ডালিয়া নার্সিং কলেজ
Bogra
Friday, February 4, 2022
(9 days) left

ল্যাব টেকনিশিয়ান

রাজশাহী প্রকৌশল ও প্রযুক্তি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়
Rajshahi
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
(13 days) left

হার্ডওয়ার/নেটওয়ার্ক টেকনিশিয়ান

রাজশাহী প্রকৌশল ও প্রযুক্তি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়
Rajshahi
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
(13 days) left
  • Bachelor's degree in Computer Science, Web Development, or related field preferred
Dhaka Full Time Minimum 2 year(s) experience is required
Monday, January 31, 2022
(5 days) left

আই.টি.অফিসার (CSE)

ধানমন্ডি জেনারেল এন্ড কিডনি হাসপাতাল
Dhaka
Monday, February 7, 2022
(12 days) left

সহকারী প্রোগ্রামার

বাংলাদেশ কারিগরি শিক্ষা বোর্ড
Anywhere in the country
Saturday, February 12, 2022
(17 days) left
Anywhere in the country
Sunday, February 6, 2022
(11 days) left

IT Engineer

চট্টগ্রামে অবস্থিত একটি সু-প্রতিষ্ঠিত ঔষধ প্রস্ততকারী প্রতিষ্ঠান
Chittagong
Sunday, January 30, 2022
(4 days) left

নেটওয়ার্ক টেকনিশিয়ান

শেরেবাংলা কৃষি বিশববিদ্যালয়
Dhaka
Monday, February 28, 2022
(1 month - 3 day) left
Anywhere in the country
Sunday, February 6, 2022
(11 days) left
Anywhere in the country
Sunday, February 6, 2022
(11 days) left

টেলিকম টেকনিশিয়ান (এসএস-১)

বাংলাদেশ সেনাবাহিনী
Anywhere in the country
Monday, January 31, 2022
(5 days) left

সহকারী ব্যবস্থাপক (সফটওয়্যার)

বাংলাদেশ তৈল, গ্যাস ও খনিজ সম্পদ করপোরেশন (পেট্রোবাংলা)
Dhaka
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
(20 days) left
Anywhere in the country
Sunday, February 6, 2022
(11 days) left
Anywhere in the country
Sunday, January 30, 2022
(4 days) left

Lecturer (Department of CSE)

Premier University
Anywhere in the country
Sunday, January 30, 2022
(4 days) left
Anywhere in the country
Sunday, February 6, 2022
(11 days) left
Jobs per page