Feedback

JOB SECTIONS

Jobs per page

সহকারী প্রশাসনিক কর্মকর্তা

জেলা প্রশাসকের কার্যালয়, গাইবান্ধা
Thursday, December 29, 2022
(28 days) left

পরিচালক (হাসপাতাল)

এম-৪ হেলথ সার্ভিসেস লিঃ, বগুড়া
Thursday, December 15, 2022
(14 days) left

সহকারী ম্যানেজার

Seba Alliance Company Limited
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
(6 days) left

জুনিয়র অফিসার

Seba Alliance Company Limited
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
(6 days) left

ম্যানেজার

Seba Alliance Company Limited
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
(6 days) left

ড্রাফটসম্যান

জেলা প্রশাসকের কার্যালয়, পাবনা
Thursday, December 8, 2022
(7 days) left
Thursday, December 29, 2022
(28 days) left

বাজার পরিদর্শক

ফরিদপুর পৌরসভা
Thursday, December 29, 2022
(28 days) left
Thursday, December 29, 2022
(28 days) left

সহকারী এ্যাসেসর

ফরিদপুর পৌরসভা
Thursday, December 29, 2022
(28 days) left

General Manager

Young An Hat (BD) Ltd., Chittagong
Sunday, December 4, 2022
(3 days) left

HR & Admin Officer

Pharmik Group, Chattogram
Saturday, December 31, 2022
(0 years - 0 month - 0 day) left

সহকারী পরিচালক (এডি)

প্রতিরক্ষা মন্ত্রণালয়
Saturday, December 17, 2022
(16 days) left

উপ-প্রশাসনিক কর্মকর্তা

জেলা প্রশাসকের কার্যালয়, গাইবান্ধা
Thursday, December 29, 2022
(28 days) left

সহকারী পরিচালক

প্রতিরক্ষা মন্ত্রণালয়
Saturday, December 17, 2022
(16 days) left
  • A related master’s degree and local government experience is preferred.
0 Full Time Minimum 5 year(s) experience is required
Monday, December 12, 2022
(11 days) left

Director (Nominee)

Nippon Signal Bangladesh Private Limited
Sunday, December 11, 2022
(10 days) left

ম্যানেজার

GIB এজেন্ট ব্যাংক
Thursday, December 15, 2022
(14 days) left

এসিস্ট্যান্ট ডিরেক্টর, এডমিন ডিভিশন

ওয়েস্টান গ্রুপ প্রাঃ লিঃ
Thursday, December 1, 2022
(Today) 

Managing Director (Nominee)

Nippon Signal Bangladesh Private Limited
Sunday, December 11, 2022
(10 days) left
Jobs per page