Feedback

JOB SECTIONS

Jobs per page

GM, Technician

ঈশ্বরদী আই এইচ এম গার্মেন্টস্ এন্ড টেক্সটাইলস কোঃ লিঃ
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
(5 month - 14 days) left

Manager, Quality

Ananta Apparels Limited
Thursday, August 15, 2024
(26 days) left

Technical Expertise (Production)

Da Feng Textile Co. Ltd., Narsingdi
Friday, July 26, 2024
(6 days) left

GM, Finishing

Ananta Apparels Limited
Thursday, August 15, 2024
(26 days) left
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left

Head of Design & Development

Louietex Manufacturing Ltd.
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
(3 days) left

Asst. Manager, IE

Dekko Legacy Group
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left

GM/ DGM, Quality

Ha-Meem Group
0 Full Time Minimum 15 year(s) experience is required
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
(11 days) left

Sr. Executive (Sales & IBD)

Texperts India Private Limited
Anywhere in the country
Saturday, August 10, 2024
(21 days) left

Head of R&D

Innoveau Chemicals Ltd.
Anywhere in the country
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
(11 days) left
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left

AGM, Production

Ananta Apparels Limited
Thursday, August 15, 2024
(26 days) left

Assistant Technical Manager

Pentagon Knit Com. Ltd.
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
(11 days) left

Manager, Technical Assurance & Support

Soorty Textiles (BD) Limited, Cumilla
Saturday, July 20, 2024
(Today) 

Production Manager

M. M. Multifibres Ltd.
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left

General Manager, Merchandising & Marketing

Simple Approach Bangladesh Pvt. Limited
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
(11 days) left
0 Full Time 6  to  12 year(s) experience is required
Monday, July 22, 2024
(2 days) left
Saturday, July 27, 2024
(7 days) left

Manager/ Sr. Manager (Production)

Saiham Textile Mills Ltd.
Thursday, July 25, 2024
(5 days) left
Jobs per page