Feedback

JOB SECTIONS

Jobs per page

GM, Finishing

Ananta Apparels Limited
Thursday, August 15, 2024
(26 days) left
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left

Head of Design & Development

Louietex Manufacturing Ltd.
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
(3 days) left

Asst. Manager, IE

Dekko Legacy Group
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left

Sr. Executive (Sales & IBD)

Texperts India Private Limited
Anywhere in the country
Saturday, August 10, 2024
(21 days) left
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left

Cost Evaluation & Budget Analyst

Soorty Textiles (BD) Limited, Cumilla
Saturday, July 20, 2024
(Today) 

AGM, Production

Ananta Apparels Limited
Thursday, August 15, 2024
(26 days) left

Assistant Technical Manager

Pentagon Knit Com. Ltd.
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
(11 days) left

Manager, Technical Assurance & Support

Soorty Textiles (BD) Limited, Cumilla
Saturday, July 20, 2024
(Today) 

Production Manager

M. M. Multifibres Ltd.
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
(10 days) left

Fashion Designer

Ananta Apparels Limited
Thursday, August 15, 2024
(26 days) left

General Manager, Merchandising & Marketing

Simple Approach Bangladesh Pvt. Limited
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
(11 days) left

Chief Operating Officer

Concord Garments Ltd.
Monday, July 29, 2024
(9 days) left
Saturday, July 27, 2024
(7 days) left

Chief Marketing Officer

Ananta Apparels Limited
Thursday, August 15, 2024
(26 days) left

Manager/ Sr. Manager (Maintenance)

Saiham Textile Mills Ltd.
Thursday, July 25, 2024
(5 days) left

Manager/ Sr. Manager (Production)

Saiham Textile Mills Ltd.
Thursday, July 25, 2024
(5 days) left

GM, Technician

ঈশ্বরদী আই এইচ এম গার্মেন্টস্ এন্ড টেক্সটাইলস কোঃ লিঃ
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
(5 month - 14 days) left
Jobs per page